Bathroom Project

Today’s project I’d like to share that I made for Winnie to make her feel more homey is a toilet paper roll holder.  Again, I didn’t have a pattern.  I just saw a picture of one.  I really liked the idea and thought it looked nice. I decided to try making one of my own.

I love the idea of having the next roll readily available.  It’s also really nice not having to use up valuable storage space in a cupboard for the extra rolls of toilet paper. You all know how precious storage space is.  My daughter liked the idea and asked me to make one for her bathroom.  The 2nd one is the one I made for her bathroom.

Until next time,

Kathryn

 

 

Leave a Reply

