Seatbelt Pillow

seatbelt-pillow

Seatbelt Pillow

Another cold and dreary day here in Michigan. Inside I’m still working on purging items and getting ready to list our home.  I know it’s not a very interesting topic to write about, so how about I share another project I made for Winnie.  It’s a seatbelt pillow.  There are many free patterns on-line if you are interested in making one yourself.  It was really an easy project to make.  I love how it turned out, but I’m not sure I will use it much in the motorhome.  It is really a pillow that would work better in a car or truck, so those of you that tow a 5th wheel or travel trailer might enjoy using one while traveling.

Until next time,

Kathryn

Leave a Reply

