Wash Wax All

Wash wax all kit

How to Keep our motorhome clean and shiny was the next thing on my list to look into.  Last year, when we bought Winnie, I made sure to wash her a few times with baby shampoo and a clean shammy.  This year and from now on I want to make sure she is not only clean, but protected with a nice wax job.  I know my limitations and hand waxing a huge motorhome is not feasible for me or my husband.  After reading forums and blogs by other RV’ers we decided to try Wash Wax All by Aero Cosmetics. It is a product that can be used with water or without.  I found it available as an Amazon Prime product so I asked my daughter Melissa to order it for us – free 2 day shipping.  We will receive it tomorrow.  Now all we need is the right weather to try it out.

Until next time,

Kathryn

 

 

Leave a Reply

